A Little Maintenance

Hey y’alls!

I don’t know about you, but I’ve been kind of busy the last week or so.  I got hired to play music at a wedding, completely by accident!  I also have been making real-life friends, which is hilarious.  And working out, which makes me look so much more attractive than normal (seriously, sweat does something for me.  No, it does.  Totally.)

Anyway, I’m in a bit of a pickle here.  My Gay Girl superpowers only go so far, and I only have so many super-creative ideas for posts knocking around my brainbox!

I need your help, trusty readership!  What sort of things do you want to see happen here?  More lists?  I need moar topics!  More survival guide entries?  Anything that you’ve had a particular issue with recently?

Hit me up at gaygirladvice (at) gmail.com, or on the Twitters @gaygirladvice, or le Tumblr, gaygirladvice.tumblr.com

2 Comments on “A Little Maintenance”

  1. The Lady says:

    I think you need to discuss the Friend Zone!


Leave a Reply

