Lolsbian Link Dump

This post is practically Thanksgiving dessert in internet form, so read this before you all go into your mad turkey comas (or tofurkey, you blasphemers), I just thought I’d share some pretty neat things with you that have been making me giggle the past few days.  This will also provide you with some amusing stuff while you’re dealing with your super-fun family times for Thanksgiving.  And yeah, these are getting a little gay.  Do you KNOW what blog you’re reading?

First and foremost, Feminist Ryan Gosling.  Why?  Because it’s hilarious and I get a lot of these references (go read Gloria Anzaldua RIGHT NOW everyone).  And also, it’s Ryan Gosling, you know, that manly dude from The Notebook and Drive and Lars and the Real Girl…. Duh!  As far as tumblogs go it’s one of the funniest (and unfortunately a really short one, tragic!)

For those of you who are a little more broad-minded, or not interested in Ryan Gosling, we have Autostraddle!  The first time I found this site I was like “What is going on here?”  The answer is “everything”.  There’s lots of news and politics, but also nifty things like fashion and music.  Oh, did I forget there’s a ridiculous amount of hot ladies on this website?  AMAZING.

Alright so also on my list of giggle-worthy gay stuff (say that 5 times fast) is the one, the only, Men Who Look Like Old Lesbians.  I fully realize this supports a lot of stereotypes, so if that’s not your thing or that bothers you or whatever, don’t click the link.

Last but not least is the most confusing tumblog I have EVER scrolled through, Lesbians Who Look Like Justin Bieber.  Why is it confusing?  Because SOMETIMES they put up pictures of the real Justin Bieber and I always go “Oh wow, that lesbian really does look like him!”  And then I facepalm.  My life, it is such a struggle.

Alright kiddies, I know I always say this but I have some stuff in the works for this weekend and this blog, because I have FREE TIME.  I’m going to be spending some free time ON YOU.  Don’t you feel special?  You should.  You should also feel totally more than free to ask some questions.  Ladies, you’re allowed to ask about weird dude behavior, too!  gaygirladvice@gmail.com GO NOW.  ASK ME ANYTHING.

Leave a Reply

