14 Hot Queer Girls

Okay boys, I’m trying something a little different today.  Sometimes I just wanna look at hot girls, know what I mean?  Of course you do.  Well today I’m gonna give you some pretty ladies who are awesome, talented in some way or another, and really attractive.  And not on your team.  Why?  Because I can.  Why else?  Because I like to change people’s perceptions of gay and queer ladies sometimes, and now I can do that online!  Don’t worry, I’ll get you back with some ladies that top my “Should Be Gay” list.

ENOUGH TALK ALREADY!  Let’s get to some unreasonably amazing and attractive ladies!!!!!

Amber Heard

Okay, this girl is absolutely gorgeous.  Not to mention she’s like 25 and has been in some nifty movies like Zombieland and Drive Angry.  She’s got that classic 40s movie star look about her, and yes.  She’s dating a lady.  Also, she’s into muscle cars and guns, and has been interviewed on Top Gear… Marry me, Amber?

Chely Wright

This lady made big news by coming out publicly while being a big deal in the country music world.  I don’t know a lot about country, but I do know Ms Wright is hot and probably really talented too.

Sara Quin

One half of the music duo Tegan and Sara, I feel as though Sara is the more attractive twin.  Not to mention an AWESOME guitarist.  Go see them live, check out the awesome things they do to raise money for stuff (like sell their own instruments to make money for Tsunami victims)

Heather Peace

Seriously who wouldn't love this woman?

Oh lord, where do I start with her?  My girlfriend doesn’t like her because I am in love with Heather Peace.  Why?  She plays an awesomely butch cop on an awesomely gay show (Lip Service) and is a pretty decent musician.  Not to mention that sense of style, I mean… Really.

Ruby Rose

Okay.  Tattoos… Out-drinking Bam Margera… Dating ladies… Where do I sign up?  This little spitfire is a hot Australian and probably a future ex-girlfriend of mine.

Angelina Jolie

Do I need to say any more?

Well duh.  She drank blood, adopted orphans from like fifteen countries, played one of the biggest gay lady icons (dykon, if you will) EVER, of course she’s dated women.  She dated a female costar of a movie they play on Lifetime, Jenny Shimizu, and has said she’d have married her if not for whats his face (SCANDAL)

Brandi Carlile

Swoooooooon

I’m madly in love with this woman.  If you’ve never heard her music, shame on you.  Go see her live, buy her records.  I would part with at least one limb to meet her, and then I’d die happier than you could ever imagine.  I love Brandi Carlile.  Her music rocks, she’s super good-lookin’, and… Um… Yeah, nothing more constructive to say about this.

Anna Paquin

She also played Rogue... Rowr

Your favorite vampire food is WHAT?!  Yeah, she also dates chicks.  Or at least has dated chicks.  This makes her a-okay in my book/on my blog, not to mention she’s friggin HOT.

Cat Cora

How do I get her to make me breakfast?

Is there anything better than a gorgeous woman who can cook?  Yes.  A gorgeous GAY woman who can cook.  At least, for me.  She’s an Iron Chef for god’s sake, and she has 4 kids.  I can’t decide if I want her to adopt me or date me – either way I want her to cook for me.

Margaret Cho

I want to be her.

The extremely fabulous Margaret Cho is also, GASP, bisexual!  She’s been a big advocate for the queer community, not to mention she’s an attractive, witty, curvy, tattooed lady (now who does that sound like…?  Oh, me!)

Jackie Warner

Abs.

ABS!  I mean, seriously, she’s unreasonably hot AND fit… It’s rumored she dated Jillian Michaels back in the day (who would be on this list if I could photoshop out her face), and Ms Warner had a show about her gym and life called “Work Out” which involved her dealing with crazy girlfriends.  Now she’s got one called “Thintervention” and I just have to say, Jackie Warner you can put me through your boot camp ANYTIME.  Seriously.  Call me.

Missy Higgins

Okay, before I go any further, let’s just give a great big thank-you wave to the folks down under, because this Australian musician not only makes awesome music but she’s SO HOT.  Why are Australians so hot?  Are there any ugly people from there?  Anyway, Missy here is not so openly bisexual, but has some songs about being queerly inclined like this one.  She’s said in interviews she hopes people will focus on her music instead of her personal life.  I’m pretty sure I can do both.

Jessie J

The British version of Katy Perry is actually… BISEXUAL.  OH NOES.  I can’t say I love her music, but she’s cute and pretty open about herself, “I’ve never denied it. Whoopie doo guys, yes, I’ve dated girls and I’ve dated boys – get over it.”  And I gotta say, I like her style.

Kristanna Loken

 

Gentlemen,

Of course I saved her for last

our favorite killer robot, the T-X from Terminator 3, dates girls.  Painkiller Jane is into ladies.  Not exclusively, so you still have a shot, but she was also part of the TV series The L Word.  This could only be better if she was dating that lady from Chuck.

 

Alright guys, if on the off chance I didn’t make this list awesome enough, please let me know – I don’t think I missed anyone really noteworthy though.  And don’t worry, I’ll have another series starting up soon entitled “Girls I Wish Were Gay” because it’s a list at LEAST 3 times longer than this one.

3 Comments on “14 Hot Queer Girls”

  1. james marchment says:

    Ms Rose, i googled your name to find your current shows. Miss your perception & articulateness on Ch10 “Project”. Thanks for that.
    Also think you seriously beautiful.
    This page was an unexpected Garden of Earthly Delights.
    Cheers, JamesM

    • Maggie says:

      Mr. March, thanks for visiting!

      • james marchment says:

        Me again, generous Maggie, in darkest Oz. Since Ruby Rose rave I’ve watched -& watched- LETTERS&NUMBERS, its Cöhost a Maths Major (H2,Oxon) with show’s best anagram reflex as bonus. I too see instant solutions IF I AVERT MY EYES ere my rational mind melts, my soul sinks, in the warm sea RACHEL RILEY. O England, o happy isle!


Leave a Reply

